Month: June 2014

For a limited time, save instantly on select energy efficient products. Learn more about eligible products and participating retailers.

St. John’s Mayor, Dennis O’Keefe, and Mount Pearl Mayor, Randy Simms, joined representatives from the takeCHARGE energy efficiency partnership between Newfoundland Power and Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro (Hydro) at the Avalon Mall today to showcase the newest rebate program. For a limited time only (promotion ends June 30th), takeCHARGE is offering instant rebates on select… Read more